The previous Wadf Rueda de casino world championships 2015-2022

In 2014 SalsaNor was invited by the International association World Artistic Dance Federation (WADF) to host the world championship for the Cuban salsa dance Rueda de Casino.

SalsaNor have organised and hosted the following world championships of Rueda de casino in collaboration with WADF:

Roskilde 2015 – winner: Italy
Trondheim 2016 – winner: Spain
Malaga 2018 – winner: Sweden
Oslo 2022 – winner: Spain

For the time being there are no plans for a new world championship of Rueda de casino.

Last news